Meet the Technology Department
 Ed Crane
Ed Crane
Director of Technology
Jeff Robillard
Certified Network Engineer

Robyn McKenney
K-5 Technology Coordinator
 Robin Shine
Robin Shine
6-8 Technology Coordinator
 Shawn Cooley
Systems Administrator
 Thomas E. Price
Systems Support Technician
Cathy Grohocki
Data Analyst  
Mark Geer
System Support Technician
Billy Reynolds
PC Technician

Led by Technology Director, Ed Crane, The Waterford Technology Department is comprised of ten employees. Waterford Technology Department supports the District Mission and Technology Plan by providing leadership, professional development, and integrated support services. These services help educators transform teaching and learning through the use of digital-age tools and resources to increase student achievement and to promote students' abilities to learn effectively and live productively in an increasingly digital world. Waterford provides students and staff with the effective development, management and support of instructional technology tools and resources, business and data systems, and network infrastructure to manage and support student learning.

The department also has the responsibility to provide all town departments with complete 24/7 support.
These include; Police, Public Works, Town Hall, Community Center and Public Library.