WHS Staff Directory

STAFFEMAILPOSITION/DEPARTMENT
ADLER, Jason jadler@waterfordschools.orgGuidance Counselor
AITKIN, Roseraitkin@waterfordschools.orgParaprofessional
ALBAINE, ALEIDAaalbaine@waterfordschools.orgParaprofessional
ALBRECHT, Doloresdalbrecht@waterfordschools.orgNurse
ANNINO, Stephensannino@waterfordschools.orgSP ED
ANTOLINI, Gina            gantolini@waterfordschools.orgScience
APPLEBY, Nancynappleby@waterfordschools.orgAthletic Secretary
ARNOLD, Brettbarnold@waterfordschools.orgSocial Studies
AUSTIN, Kathleenkaustin@waterfordschools.orgVirtual Learning Academy Teacher
ASH, Brianbash@waterfordschools.orgSocial Studies
BAROLLI, Manjolambarolli@waterfordschools.orgParaprofessional
BARTEK, KrystleSP ED
BARTELLI, Kathykbartelli@waterfordschools.org Paraprofessional
BASSETT, Williamwbassett@waterfordschools.org Mathematics
BATTY, Amandaabatty@waterfordschools.org Science
BAUMGARTNER, Ericaebaumgartner@waterfordschools.org Health
BENOIT, Laurenlbenoit@waterfordschools.orgELL Teacher
BLACKBURN, Kevinkblackburn@waterfordschools.orgSecurity
BOGUSZEWSKI, Andiaboguszewski@waterfordschools.org SP ED
BONO, Michael mbono@waterfordschools.org
Tech Ed.
BROCHU, Hunter   
hbrochu@waterfordschools.org
Paraprofessional
BROWN, AprilArt
CADORETTE, Mattmcadorette@waterfordschools.org Librarian
CAIRNS, Aprilacairns@waterfordschools.orgTransition Co-ordinator/LTS
CANO, Elizabethecano@waterfordschools.orgWorld Language
CARBEE, Alanacarbee@waterfordschools.org Tech Ed
CARTER, Jessica    jcarter@waterfordschools.org
Paraprofessional
CASSIDY, Christopherccassidy@waterfordschools.org Tech Ed
CASTLEBERRY, Tessatcastleberry@waterfordschools.orgScience
CHEN, Yuan-Yuan ychen@waterfordschools.org Guidance Counselor
CHENEY, IanIcheney@waterfordschools.orgSocial Studies
COLLINS, Gaygcollins@waterfordschools.org English
CONCASCIA, Shelly           
Art
COLLINS, Kennethkcollins@waterfordschools.org English
CRISCUOLO, Jayjcriscuolo@waterfordschools.org Social Studies
CRUMP, Kristen kcrump@waterfordschools.org SP ED
DEOJAY, Amandaadeojay@waterfordschools.org   World Language
DOBO, Kevin kdobo@waterfordschools.orgMath
DUGAN, Juliejdugan@waterfordschools.org Cafeteria
ELLIS, Michaelmellis@waterfordschools.org Mathematics
EVANS, Danielle devans@waterfordschools.org
SP ED
FECTEAU, Deb dfecteau@waterfordschools.org Nurse Aide
FERREIRA, Sheila    sferreira@waterfordschools.org Paraprofessional
FIORAVANTI, Timothytfioravanti@waterfordschools.org Music
FLORIO, Kyle      kflorio@waterfordschools.orgMath
FOMENKO, Nicholas   
nfomenko@waterfordschools.org 
Tech Ed. 
FRAZIER, Jan  jfrazier@waterfordschools.orgWorld Language
GAMBLE, Christophercgamble@waterfordschools.org Social Studies
GOLDSCHNEIDER, Margaret   mgoldschneider@waterfordschools.orgNurse
GRIFFIN, Nancyngriffin@waterfordschools.orgSecretary to the Principal
GRILLO-DOW, Kathleen kgrillodow@waterfordschools.org Paraprofessional
GROHOCKI, Kristinekgrohocki@waterfordschools.orgCafeteria
HARTELL, Stephanieshartell@waterfordschools.org
English
HAUSER, Andre     Principal
HELLER, Erin
eheller@waterfordschools.orgPsychologist
HERR, Dianedherr@waterfordschools.org Science
HESCH, Courtney            chesch@waterfordschools.orgSocial Studies
HOLMES, Collettecholmes@waterfordschools.orgParaprofessional
HUNT, Peter phunt@waterfordschools.org Psychologist
JACARUSO, Judyjjacaruso@waterfordschools.orgLibrary Assistant
JOHNSON, Annajohnson@waterfordschools.org SP ED
KANE, Colin ckane@waterfordschools.org Speech Pathologist
KANE, Toddtkane@waterfordschools.org Science
KEATING, Ann Marieannkeating@waterfordschools.org English
KINDEL, Stephanieskindel@waterfordschools.org English
KLORCZYK, Lynne lklorczyk@waterfordschools.org Family/Consumer Science
LALLY, Gretchenglally@waterfordschools.org
Art
LAND, Cherylcland@waterfordschools.org Cafeteria
LANDRY, Christopherclandry@waterfordschools.orgPhysical Education
LINEBURGH, Colleen    clineburgh@waterfordschools.orgSpecial Education 
LINEBURGH, Timothy
tlineburgh@waterfordschools.org
Paraprofessional
LOVERING, Jamesjlovering@waterfordschools.org Science
LYTLE, Christopherclytle@waterfordschools.org English
MARCHESE, Amandaamarchese@waterfordschools.org World Language
MCBRIDE, Karenkmcbride@waterfordschools.org Secretary
MCKINZIE, Kerrykmckinzie@waterfordschools.orgParaprofessional
MIETT, Patrick pmiett@waterfordschools.org
Paraprofessional
MOGER, Alisonamoger@waterfordschools.orgAssistant Principal
MONTANARO, Conniecmontanaro@waterfordschools.org Family/Consumer Science
MORGAN, Kathleenkmorgan@waterfordschools.org English
NIEDOJADLO, Sandysniedojadlo@waterfordschools.orgMain Office Secretary
NOLDA, Zethznolda@waterfordschools.org
Physical Education 
O'CONNOR, Leah      loconnor@waterfordschools.orgGuidance
O'CONNOR, Michaelmoconnor@waterfordschools.org Science
PATEL-LYE, Niraleenpatellye@waterfordschools.org French
PATTERSON, Lauralpatterson@waterfordschools.orgGuidance Secretary
PELUSO, Arthurapeluso@waterfordschools.org SP ED
PELUSO, Jenny jpeluso@waterfordschools.orgEnglish
PESKO, Katherine kpesko@waterfordschools.org
Science 
PEZZELLO, Debra         
dpezzello@waterfordschools.orgSecretary
POITRAS, Dawn      dpoitras@waterfordschools.org   Science
PROVO-PARKER, Laura   
lprovoparker@waterfordschools.org Art
PRPICH, Katekprpich@waterfordschools.org Social Studies
RAFFERTY, Barbarabrafferty@waterfordschools.org Science
RANADE, Jothijranade@waterfordschools.org Para – Computer Lab
REIDER, Jessica            
jreider@waterfordschools.org
Monitor
REYNOLDS, Billbreynolds@waterfordschools.org IT
ROBERTS, Matthewmroberts@waterfordschools.org  English
ROCCHIA, Marissa            mrocchia@waterfordschools.orgWorld Language
SAMUELSON, Kirkksamuelson@waterfordschools.org Assistant Principal
SCANLON, Bill                   wscanlon@waterfordschools.org SP ED
SELTZER, Daniel dseltzer@waterfordschools.org   Math
SHERMAN, Douglas dsherman@waterfordschools.org Social Studies
SILVESTRI, Franfsilvestri@waterfordschools.orgEnglish
SMITH, Liz lsmith@waterfordschools.org  Security
SPAULDING, Juliejspaulding@waterfordschools.orgSP ED
STEADY, Joseph      
jsteady@waterfordschools.org        Math
STOBER, Diane
dstober@waterfordschools.org       Math
STURGES, Joannejsturges@waterfordschools.org Physical Therapist
STURM, Suzanne
ssturm@waterfordschools.org      Math 
SUTMAN, Elizabeth
esutman@waterfordschools.org  
History
TESSIER, Toni ttessier@waterfordschools.org English
THIBEAU, Kimberlykthibeau@waterfordschools.org English
TODD, Amandaatodd@waterfordschools.orgWorld Language
TUNESKI, Alexatuneski@waterfordschools.org
Paraprofessional
USCILLA, Michaelmuscilla@waterfordschools.org Social Studies
VALLE, Shanesvalle@waterfordschools.org Auditorium Coordinator/Drama
VIENS, Laurellviens@waterfordschools.org Paraprofessional
VIRTUE, Lisa lvirtue@waterfordschools.org Social Studies
WALKER, Doradwalker@waterfordschools.org Paraprofessional 
WHITE, Kelly      kwhite@waterfordschools.orgGuidance Counselor
WILE, Jilljwile@waterfordschools.org Mathematics
WINTERS, Joan jwinters@waterfordschools.org Music
WOOD, Margarita mwood@waterfordschools.org Social Worker
WOZNICKI, Alysonawoznicki@waterfordschools.org Business Education
YUHAS, Barbarabyuhas@waterfordschools.org Cafeteria Manager
ZILUCK, Laurenlziluck@waterfordschools.orgMathematics
Last Modified on March 3, 2017
CLOSE