Superintendent's Student Award Recognition Program

Each year four students, two from Clark Lane Middle School and two from Waterford High School, are selected to receive the Connecticut Association of Public School Superintendent's Student Award.   The awards are based on: community service and service to others; academic prowess (relative to ability); and leadership service to the school community.

2024 Recipients (click on the links below for student bios)

WHS Senior Yana Abramova
WHS Senior Louis Dhervilly
CLMS Grade 8 Student Brielle Cole
CLMS Grade 8 Student Maisie Page


CAPSS Award    CAPSS Award


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.